Warpriest and Sacred Weapons


Rules Questions


As a warpriest counts their level as his/her BAB for any attacks made with their sacred weapon, does that mean they get multiple attacks at +6 BAB with their sacred weapon, or does that have to wait until they reach 8th level when they reach +6/+1 on their normal progression ?


The first one. When a warpriest wields his deity's favored weapon or any weapon that he has Weapon Focus for, he's treated as full BAB. So at 6th level he'd get a second attack, and so on.


What Ashram said.


Appreciated, thank you.


i did not see where a warpriest counts there level as there BAB was this errated out?

ya old post i know sorry just thought it would be a good place for clarification.


ok i see it as the lvl 20 ability.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Warpriest and Sacred Weapons All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions