Spells that "Target one creature or object"


Rules Questions


So there are spells that say they "target one creature or object." There are also spells that "target self or you." Is it possible to target yourself with a spell that targets one creature or object? I mean, logically speaking, I am one creature or object, no?


Yes you are one creature


Ok. Thanks. New GM here and I'm still working out kinks. And that makes me feel alot less crazy...doesn't mean it's true but it makes me feel that way nonetheless.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Spells that "Target one creature or object" All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions