Can a Magus with a natural touch attack combine it with spellstrike?


Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

It counts as a melee weapon...right?

Shadow Lodge

I think there was an FAQ about it having to be related to the hand, but yeah.

Silver Crusade

If it is a claw, yes. If it is a bite, gore, talon, tail slap, or wing buffett then no.

Liberty's Edge

Cool. Thinking about a Magus lich... likely using a scimitar, but his touch attack should be even nastier, unless it's a very nasty sword. :)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Can a Magus with a natural touch attack combine it with spellstrike? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions