| kingstannis123 |
This came up last night when nearly all our party got stunned by a screech. One member insisted that since the stun lasts for 1 turn, we'd go directly after the monster that stunned us since that would technically be the duration of the screech. We couldn't find anything in the rules so help would be much appreciated.Thanks in advance!
| Zhayne |
The description of the Stunned condition:
A stunned creature drops everything held, can't take actions, takes a –2 penalty to AC, and loses its Dexterity bonus to AC (if any).
Attackers receive a +4 bonus on attack rolls to perform combat maneuvers against a stunned opponent.
That's it. It says nothing about changing your initiative, so it doesn't.