In the full rules, when you use Disguise Self any creature you interact with gets a will save to see through the illusion. I don't see this mentioned in the beginner box rules. Have I missed something?
In the full rules, when you use Disguise Self any creature you interact with gets a will save to see through the illusion. I don't see this mentioned in the beginner box rules. Have I missed something?
Nope. There doesn't appear to be anything to find. I'm sure illusions are an "advanced" concept.