Disguise self


Beginner Box


In the full rules, when you use Disguise Self any creature you interact with gets a will save to see through the illusion. I don't see this mentioned in the beginner box rules. Have I missed something?


Kradlum wrote:
In the full rules, when you use Disguise Self any creature you interact with gets a will save to see through the illusion. I don't see this mentioned in the beginner box rules. Have I missed something?

Nope. There doesn't appear to be anything to find. I'm sure illusions are an "advanced" concept.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Paizo Products / Beginner Box / Disguise self All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Beginner Box