Blood God Disciple And Rage Powers


Rules Questions


I'm thinking about making a blood god disciple in an unspecified upcoming adventure path (currently DMing Serpent's Skull).

I have a question though. At levels 11 and 15, the BDG can select a rage power. Do summoner levels count as barbarian levels for these powers, or will they always remain at 1st level power?


Interesting question. I would say as it is granted through your summoner class, it defers to your summoner class for reference on your level. Not entirely sure though.

Silver Crusade

Blood for the Blood God!!!


Makes sense, Darkwolf. I shall run with that ruling until someone else says something else.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Blood God Disciple And Rage Powers All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions