ki powers?


Rules Questions

Lantern Lodge

Can i use ki charge and then use an other ki to use flurry of stars in the same round or action. or mabe 2 ki's at the same time?


No. Ki charge uses a standard action, while flurry of stars only affects a full-round action. So those two can't be combined.

Lantern Lodge

Are wrote:

No. Ki charge uses a standard action, while flurry of stars only affects a full-round action. So those two can't be combined.

thanks Are

i was likeing the idea

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / ki powers? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.