Feats and magic items


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Adventure Path Subscriber

Is allowed meet feat prerequisites via magic ítems?

Example: Combat Expertise, Int 12, and Headband of vast intelligence +2


Yes an enchament which lasts longer than 24hours is considered permanent, if you take it off or lose the headband the feat becomes unavailable.

Same way you can take Weapon focus claws and only gain the benefit while polymorphed e.g. Druid Wildshape

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Feats and magic items All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions