Errata Day!!!


Rules Questions


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Told to me by my friend Brendan.

"Does the ring of continuation (Ultimate Equipment, page 168) allow you to cast time stop with a duration of 24 hours?"

"This item has had some unintended consequences and needs a fix. Change the second sentence of the description to read as follows: "Whenever the wearer of the ring casts a spell with a range of personal and a duration of 10 minutes per level or greater, that spell remains in effect for 24 hours or until the wearer casts another spell with a range of personal (whichever comes first)."

It is as if a million power gamers cried out in terror and were suddenly silenced.

RPG Superstar 2008 Top 32

Yes, that's from today's blog.

Since there doesn't seem to be an actual question here, I'm going to go ahead and lock this one.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Errata Day!!! All Messageboards
Recent threads in Rules Questions