a question about damage and BAB


Rules Questions


My GM is just converting from 3.5 and has been telling us to add our BAB to our damage. This just doesn't feel right to me. Is it right?


no you don't add BAB to damage


It is not. Like in 3.5, you add your BAB to hit but not to damage.


Thank you very much for your fast replies

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / a question about damage and BAB All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions