Druid and Ranger Animal Companions; "Share Spells"


Rules Questions


Am I remembering something wrong? I distinctly remember that if the PC casts a spell (such as Longstrider) then the pet gets it as well, as long as the pet is within 5' when the spell is cast.

I am looking in my CRB and not seeing this.

Herolab (not perfect, I know) also thinks Share Spells grants spell benefits to the pet as well as the PC.

If it does work as I remember (which I hope) a page reference would be really nice.

Thanks all in advance!

GNOME

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Druid and Ranger Animal Companions; "Share Spells" All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions