Can the giant template be applied multiple times?


Rules Questions


...I have an overwhelming urge to make a colossal mermaid. So I'm wondering if the giant creature template could be applied 4 times. I don't see anything that says it can't.

Simple enough question I think. just making sure I haven't overlooked anything.


In your games you can do what ever you want to regardless of what the rules says.
:)
GO for it.

Grand Lodge

http://paizo.com/forums/dmtz2i9a?Does-the-Giant-Template-Stack-With-Itself# 0


Exactly the sort of thing I was looking for, thanks CrankyRWMage.

Looks like my best bet is to build her from scratch when the time comes. It may be for the best.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Can the giant template be applied multiple times? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions