dragon disciple-dragon breath


Rules Questions

RPG Superstar 2014 Top 32

Yes it's another DD question.

If I am 5-sorcerer/7-dragon disciple i am casting spells as the equivalent of a 10-sorcerer.

So, does my bloodline feat of dragon breath do 10d6 or 12d6 ?

thanks!


Grumpus wrote:

If I am 5-sorcerer/7-dragon disciple...

So, does my bloodline feat of dragon breath do 10d6 or 12d6 ?

"A dragon disciple adds his level to his sorcerer levels when determining the powers gained from his bloodline."

So, for the purpose of your bloodline powers, you're a level 12 sorcerer.

"Breath Weapon (Su): At 9th level, you gain a breath weapon. This breath weapon deals 1d6 points of damage of your energy type per sorcerer level."

12d6.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / dragon disciple-dragon breath All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions