Spell Recall Question


Rules Questions


Spell Recall (Su): At 4th level, the magus learns to use
his arcane pool to recall spells he has already cast. With
a swift action he can recall any single magus spell that
he has already prepared and cast that day by expending a
number of points from his arcane pool equal to the spell’s
level (minimum 1). The spell is prepared again, just as if it
had not been cast.

Does this work with spells that were memorized with metamagic feats applied? If so i would assume you use the modified spell level and point expenditure?


I think that the answer is yes to both of your questions.
For example if you had saved an intesified socking grasp (2nd level) you would have to expend 2 points in order to return an intesified socking grasp.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Spell Recall Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.