Noobish question


Rules Questions


When i add 1,5 times my strenght to damage due to holding a non light weapon with both hands, do i round up or down?
For example let's say i have SRT 20 and a non magical greatsword, do i have 2d6+7 or 2d6+8?
A page reference (or link) would be appreciated.


leo1925 wrote:

When i add 1,5 times my strenght to damage due to holding a non light weapon with both hands, do i round up or down?

For example let's say i have SRT 20 and a non magical greatsword, do i have 2d6+7 or 2d6+8?
A page reference (or link) would be appreciated.

Rounding: Occasionally the rules ask you to round a result or value. Unless otherwise stated, always round down. For example, if you are asked to take half of 7, the result would be 3.


Thank you.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Noobish question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions