Movement Action question


Rules Questions

Sczarni

I was having a discussion at Neoncon with a few others about Move action. My understanding is that taking an action defined as a move action such as stand up takes the place of that turns movement, except of course if the character does a double movement.


Correct... a move action to stand up does take a said move action, you would likewise would still be able to take a single move afterward (a-la a "double move").

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Movement Action question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions