Summon Eidolon question (not augment)


Rules Questions


There's an important piece of information missing from this spells' description. Can an Eidolon summoned by this spell act immediately?

Side question: Do Eidolons become staggered or go unconscious at -1 hit points?

Scarab Sages

wow the lack of response for this post is crazy.

i'd treat it like a summon spell, its 1 full round to cast so it comes out at the beginning of your turn; it acts immediately.

secondly, when it goes to less than 0 it goes back to where it came, simply because its a summon spell.

*edit* minor grammatical error

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Summon Eidolon question (not augment) All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions