Pallid Crystal and undead question


General Discussion (Prerelease)


If an undead creature is wearing the Pallid Crystal magic item (Gods and Magic page 59) does that make it immune to channel positive energy. I think it would change positive energy to negative energy healing it but would it still need to make a Will save to avoid fleeing, or would it have to make a Will save or become controlled by the channeler? I have a cleric necromancer in my group and was thinking of using the item but wanted to get the rules straight before I give out the item.

Community / Forums / Archive / Pathfinder / Playtests & Prerelease Discussions / Pathfinder Roleplaying Game / General Discussion (Prerelease) / Pallid Crystal and undead question All Messageboards
Recent threads in General Discussion (Prerelease)
Druid / Monk?