Owlbear

SimonB's page

55 posts. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists.




When there is Tooth & Hookah location in scenario, when exactly I'm allowed to shuffle allies into this location?

1) When T&H is occupied and someone in other location fails to acquire ally?
2) At any time someone fails acquire up ally?
3) Only when character in T&H fails?

I believe it works like Family Tomb in WoTR but I need confirmation


On Drelm's downloadable character sheet there is a power feat:

Drelm's power feat wrote:
[] When you would discard a blessing that has the Abadar ([] or Wadjet) trait to add dice to a check, you may recharge it instead.

Exactly The same power is on Vaultkeeper role.

But on Keymaster role there is a bit different wording:

Drelm Keymaster power feat wrote:
[] When you would discard a blessing that has the Abadar ([] or Wadjet) trait to add 1 or more dice to a check ([] or to explore your location), you may recharge it instead([] and add 1 additional die).

Does it means that Drelm can recharge Abadar's blessings only when he adds more than one die? Or is it just a misprint? I don't have Mummy's Mask box yet and I can't compare it with original cards.

Maybe I'm just over analyzing things, but I'm not native English speaker and amount of rules in PACG is a bit overwhelming and I always had problems with this die/dice thing.