Shuffling allies into Tooth & Hookah


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


When there is Tooth & Hookah location in scenario, when exactly I'm allowed to shuffle allies into this location?

1) When T&H is occupied and someone in other location fails to acquire ally?
2) At any time someone fails acquire up ally?
3) Only when character in T&H fails?

I believe it works like Family Tomb in WoTR but I need confirmation

Lone Shark Games

#3

You are (At this location) when you fail to acquire an ally, so shuffle it into the location deck.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Shuffling allies into Tooth & Hookah All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion