|1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.|
After looking for this in any way, I decided to come post about this.
I can't find any rules on if you can thrown a tactical or survival knife. None of basic knives have the "thrown" special ability (unlike the advanced weapon tactical starknife that has a thrown (20')).
I don't know if this was in error--that thrown (x feet) was forgotten on the humble knife or not. Or if there is a rule buried somewhere either in the equipment section, tactical section or somewhere I haven't seen yet that talks about being able to throw any one handed weapon but at only X' and maybe with a penalty.
Anybody find any info on this in the book anywhere?