Magus+Multiple Touch Spells+TWF


Rules Questions


1 person marked this as a favorite.

If I understand the mechanics correctly, a magus can:
1 Cast a spell like frostbite, that gives one attack per caster level.
2 Make a spell strike attack.
3 Make all his regular attacks for the round and discharge a charge of the spell with each successful hit.
4 On subsequent rounds continue to attack at his regular rate and discharge charges from the spell until all of the charges are used up.

Correct?

On the subsequent rounds, when you are not casting, can you use TWF and natural attacks? If so, do they also discharge a charge of the spell on a successful hit?


Pathfinder Maps, Starfinder Maps, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Yes.

If they think they will use up all the charges, they could even use Spell Combat to full attack second round and then cast something.

The catch is any touch spells are discharged when you cast another spell.


Yes and yes.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Magus+Multiple Touch Spells+TWF All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions