Elemental Weapon Clarification


Rules Questions

Radiant Oath

Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Rulebook, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber

The elemental weapon focus spell specifies the target is "1 willing bonded creature." Am I correct in assuming the Mystic cannot target themselves with this spell if they're looking to gish?


The Mystic entry says "You are always considered part of your own bond", so I think you could totally target yourself!

Radiant Oath

Pathfinder Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Rulebook, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber
Justnobodyfqwl wrote:
The Mystic entry says "You are always considered part of your own bond", so I think you could totally target yourself!

Oh, that's fantastic! I've wanted to make a Xenodruid SPESS MEHREEN for a while!

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Elemental Weapon Clarification All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions