How does one determine if a spell released prior to the remaster has the [Concentrate] and/or [Manipulate] traits? I've searched the compatibility errata and the preview document, and found no guidance. If I were to guess, I'd say all spells have the [Concentrate] trait and any spell with material or somatic components also has the [Manipulate] trait, but that's pure guesswork on my part. And this is actually pretty important, as spells with [Manipulate], such as Sure Strike, do not trigger reactive strike. Is there a piece of guidance I've missed?