Dragonblood Paragon clarification


Rules Discussion


Hello all!

The first line of Dragonblood Paragon reads:

"Your draconic anatomy becomes especially pronounced. You increase the power of one of the following kobold heritages or feats you have."

Am I correct in parsing this as "when you gain this feat, you gain only one of the bonuses listed below"? i.e. if I have both Dracomancer and Kobold Breath, I have to choose whether to increase the castings from Dracomancer or the persistent damage from Kobold Breath?

The wording seems fairly clear-cut to me, but I've seen several community sources (including RPGBot's Kobold Handbook) that seem to assume that the feat improves any and all of the prerequisite feats that you have. Is there some errata I'm missing?

Thank you so much!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Dragonblood Paragon clarification All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.