Spell Trickster Prerequisite


Rules Discussion


I dont have the Grand Bazaar book, reading on pathbuilder i thought the prerequisite aside from casting was to be trained in atleast 1 tradition skill, but on nethys is written as must be trained in all of them.

I guess the Nethys one is the correct one, but was this addressed or confirmed by paizo? Was it just a simple mistake on Pathbuilder's side?


My Grand Bazaar pdf says you only need to be trained in one of those skills.

Edit: Well, and cast spells, of course.


Hmmm then it was written in a confused way in nethys, makes more sense.

I feared they felt the need to impose a hard tax for the dedication, didnt realy get why but would't realy be the first time

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Spell Trickster Prerequisite All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.