Underhanded Trick


Rules Questions


Underhanded Trick states:

At 6th level, she is treated as if she meets all the prerequisites for Greater Dirty Trick (although she must take the feat as normal).

underhanded-trick .

Is that 6th level mean character level or class level?

Dark Archive

Ballistic101 wrote:

Underhanded Trick states:

At 6th level, she is treated as if she meets all the prerequisites for Greater Dirty Trick (although she must take the feat as normal).

underhanded-trick .

Is that 6th level mean character level or class level?

class level. things in a class that reference level always refer to class level unless explicitly called out otherwise


Rule quote for what Name Violation rightfully said:

"Note that there are a number of effects and prerequisites that rely on a character’s level or Hit Dice. Such effects are always based on the total number of levels or Hit Dice a character possesses, not just those from one class. The exception to this is class abilities, most of which are based on the total number of class levels that a character possesses of that particular class." CRB pg. 31

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Underhanded Trick All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions