Energy Emanation and Wild Shape


Rules Discussion


Can an Elemental Heart Dwarven Wild Druid use his Energy Emanation in Wild Shape?

The traits on it don't seem to limit its use to being only usable in my natural shape. It has Evocation and Primal but not spell.

It seems like it could be, am I missing something?

Thanks,


It is not a spell. It is just an ability. There is no requirement for manipulate actions. So yes it works in wild shape.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Energy Emanation and Wild Shape All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.