Integrated Gauntlet question


Inventor Class


Say my Integrated Gauntlet weapon is a hand cannon: can I use the free-hand from the Integrated Gauntlet to reload it? Example: Say one hand has the Integrated Gauntlet hand cannon and the other has a shield. Can I reload the gun?

Sczarni

Pathfinder Lost Omens, Rulebook Subscriber

I'd say no. You don't have a free hand if you're wielding a shield. If you change your gauntlet weapon into a gun *I made something similar but with Blunderbuss for the cone AOE dmg!* then you lose the free hand option with the gauntlet entirely and replace it with the functions of the hand cannon.

Community / Forums / Archive / Pathfinder / Guns and Gears Playtest / Inventor Class / Integrated Gauntlet question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Inventor Class