Would the spell Elemental touch work with a sap?


Rules Questions


I have the spell Elemental touch and im confused, Would a sap be classified under a unarmed strike or slam attack ?

Shadow Lodge

Neither, a sap is a weapon, not a natural attack or unarmed strike. You can not deliver the elemental touch spell through a weapon, though there are special abilities to do this (ie the magus spellstrike class feature).

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Would the spell Elemental touch work with a sap? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.