
Ravingdork |
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber; Pathfinder Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Except if I never had it in the first place because I do not happen to be raging, then that rule never comes into it, does it?
That's what I'm asking: Do you take the penalty only when raging, or whenever you're wielding the weapon in question (regardless of rage status).

Red Metal |
3 people marked this as a favorite. |
http://2e.aonprd.com/Rules.aspx?ID=256
Quote:
In most cases, Small or Medium creatures can wield a Large weapon, though it’s unwieldy, giving them the clumsy 1 condition, and the larger size is canceled by the difficulty of swinging the weapon, so it grants no special benefit.