Concentrate trait


Rules Discussion


Can someone explain it in layman's terms... And how it works within the game mechanics.


1 person marked this as a favorite.

The Concentrate trait does nothing by itself, but interacts with other abilities as specified by those abilities.
For example, the Rage action says: "You can’t use actions with the concentrate trait unless they also have the rage trait. You can Seek while raging."

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Concentrate trait All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.