Overwhelming Energy


Rules Discussion


http://2e.aonprd.com/Feats.aspx?ID=337

How does this feat work with say Flaming Sphere? Would the initial cast cost an additional action, and any subsequent sustaining of the spell still only cost 1 action to sustain?


1 person marked this as a favorite.

You would spend 1 action to use Overwhelming Energy, and then 2 actions to cast Flaming Sphere. Sustaining would be done as normal. Nothing about the action cost of Flaming Sphere itself changes at any point.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Overwhelming Energy All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Discussion