Flash Forward and Share Spells


Rules Questions


The Share Spells teamwork feat allows me to cast a spell with a target of "you" on an ally who shares the feat. If I cast Flash Forward on an ally does this allow them to make a charge attack without using any of their own actions for the round?


I'd say yes, but it's kind of a weird edge case.

I guess we'll see what others come up with.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Flash Forward and Share Spells All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.