Quickened Question


Rules Discussion


Pathfinder Lost Omens, Rulebook Subscriber

So for clarification (and I am assuming thet dont) the quickened condition does not stack from boots of speed, enduring quickness (lvl 20 Monk feat), and a speed etched weapon. Would the only thing be is that the extra effect can then be either movement or attacking?


The same condition will not stack. And the answer for your question is yes.


Note: The added actions do not stack, but the possible uses do combine.
So if A gives you Quickened but only allows a Stride and B gives you Quickened but only allows a weapon Strike, if you have both you can use the extra action to Stride or Strike.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Quickened Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.