Can Monks wear different handwraps on each hand?


Rules Discussion


Are the Handwraps of Mighty Fists 1 item that goes on both hands or can a PC wear different ones on each hand?

If you can't wear different ones that reduces some versatility in weapon dmg for Monks, for example a Monk couldn't have one flaming and one frost if they're shared on both hands.


Pathfinder Rulebook, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber
Vlorax wrote:

Are the Handwraps of Mighty Fists 1 item that goes on both hands or can a PC wear different ones on each hand?

If you can't wear different ones that reduces some versatility in weapon dmg for Monks, for example a Monk couldn't have one flaming and one frost if they're shared on both hands.

Not sure if my previous comment got lost (it doesn't show up) but no, they can't, as it's "worn, gloves". A specific type after "worn" means only one of that type.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Can Monks wear different handwraps on each hand? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.