Microbot Assault double move?


Rules Questions


Can anyone help clarify whether a cloud of microbots created by the spell Microbot Assault is limited to a single 20ft move per turn or if it can double move?

The spell just states that it has a 20ft flight speed.

It feels to me that RAW either interpretation is possible?
All thoughts welcome and thanks in advance.


It has a 20 foot flight speed, so it moves 20 ft per round closer to something hostile to you.

No, it can't double move. If it could, the spell would say that.

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Microbot Assault double move? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions
Area Fire and Overwatch