what does "You only get the bonus spells if your class level grants you access to those spell levels." mean


Rules Questions

51 to 65 of 65 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | next > last >>
Lantern Lodge Customer Service & Community Manager

Locked.

Customer Service Representative

Removed a significant amount of content occurring after the resolution of the original question of the thread.

As a moderator, I am not always available to address these issues while they are active. Our community members should not be subjected to derision or abuse by other posters. The insulting language used in this thread is unacceptable and has been removed. The content concerning the meta-discourse of the direction of the thread was removed for posterity now that we are able to address the content of the thread which attacked the community. Thank you to those who flagged and either refocused the conversation on appropriate content or declined responding. The thread will remain locked as the original rules question has been resolved.

51 to 65 of 65 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | next > last >>
Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / what does "You only get the bonus spells if your class level grants you access to those spell levels." mean All Messageboards
Recent threads in Rules Questions