Fusions on Summon Grenades....


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

So the over all question is simply if you apply a fusion to summon grenade, does the summoned creature benefit from it?


No.


Also, the fusion would be consumed along with the grenade.


Yet another example for "Why I think fusions should not be usable on ammo". *cough*

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Fusions on Summon Grenades.... All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions