Fusions on Summon Grenades....


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

So the over all question is simply if you apply a fusion to summon grenade, does the summoned creature benefit from it?


No.


Also, the fusion would be consumed along with the grenade.


Pathfinder Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Yet another example for "Why I think fusions should not be usable on ammo". *cough*

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Fusions on Summon Grenades.... All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions