Can you take a 5ft step while grappling?


Rules Questions


Simple enough, I know you need to take a check to move them, but can you take a 5ft step?


When you grapple a creature, you gain the grappled condition. The grappled condition says "Grappled creatures cannot move", so no, you cannot.


Sounds good thank you :)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Can you take a 5ft step while grappling? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions