
666bender |
can any one link some official ruling on the matter ?
for the following:
the first round is clear.
i cast a spell (frost bite ) move and attack = round 1 (thats clear and legit.
now i want to :
1. use unarmed strike with the hand that hold the charge
2. OR use a claw with that hand (lets say i am a troll).
can i attack, and ALSO cause a triggered effect on the target?

Volkard Abendroth |

If you attack with an unarmed strike or natural attack you must roll to hit their regular AC. If you hit, the held spell will discharge on the target you hit.
If you want to make a touch attack with a held spell, you may do so, but you do not get the extra damage from an unarmed strike or natural attack.