Squeezing and Difficult Terrain Question


Rules Questions

Scarab Sages

Do squeezing and difficult terrain combine so that each space counts as three spaces when moving?


1 person marked this as a favorite.

From Special Movement Rules in the PRD: "If movement cost is doubled twice, then each square counts as 4 squares (or as 6 squares if moving diagonally). If movement cost is doubled three times, then each square counts as 8 squares (12 if diagonal) and so on. This is an exception to the general rule that two doublings are equivalent to a tripling."


Dave Justus's on fire today yesterday!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Squeezing and Difficult Terrain Question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions