1 Bloodrager / x Eldritch Scion,can bloodrage active the Eldritch Scion's bloodline power?


Rules Questions

Dark Archive

For example,my character is a 1 Bloodrager/4 Destined Eldritch Scion,when he is bloodraging,will he get the benefit of bloodline power?


Eldritch Scion wrote:
To use any ability that normally functions when in a bloodrage, an eldritch scion must spend a point from his eldritch pool (see below). If an eldritch scion takes levels in another class that grant a bloodline, the bloodlines must be the same type, even if that means that the bloodline of one of the classes must change.

Yes? The bloodrager and scion bloodlines have to be the same, so as long as he spends the point he can use any of it. Or he could bloodrage and use it through that. He has 2 options, but I'm not sure if the classes stack for "effective bloodrager level". I'm unsure if this character has access to 5th level bloodrager abilities or only 4th (the highest of his 2 classes).

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / 1 Bloodrager / x Eldritch Scion,can bloodrage active the Eldritch Scion's bloodline power? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions