Celestial Plate Armor


Rules Questions


Looking to buy this for my cleric, just wondering this armor is considered +3 plate armor, does that mean I would not be able to use magic vestment on it? I assume the +3 plate armor means its an enhancement bonus?

Liberty's Edge

1 person marked this as a favorite.

Yes, it is an enhancement bonus. You need a caster level of 16 or more to further enhance it with Magical vestment.


Thanks Diego


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Yeah, Magic Vestment is a magic bonus to the armour, same as the +3, so they don't stack. If your cleric was above 16th level, you would get the +4 from MV if you cast it on the armour, but by that point you might be able to buy a +4 version of Celestial Plate

*beat by Diego.....that's what happens when you try to post and feed a toddler at the same time

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Celestial Plate Armor All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions