Incorporeal casters and touch spells


Rules Questions


If a ghost casts a touch attack spell, would that be resolved as a regular touch attack or as an incorporeal touch? My rules searching could not find something directly on point for that.

Liberty's Edge

Regular touch attack.
Unless a specific rule say differently you use the normal rules.

If the ghost is holding the charge of a touch spell, he can decide to deliver it using a incorporeal touch as part of his normal attack. In that instance he add his normal attack damage to the effect of the spell.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Incorporeal casters and touch spells All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions