Channel Energy stupid question.


Rules Questions


Ok all. I am being an evil cleric and I will be channelling negative energy so I have a very simple question. When you channel energy among living AND undead targets does it affect both or only 1?


Only 1. You have to choose which one each time you channel.


Thanks that's all I wanted to know. Is there anyway to do both?


Garion Beckett wrote:
Thanks that's all I wanted to know. Is there anyway to do both?

No.


Perfect thank you!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Channel Energy stupid question. All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions