School Savant 1 lvl dip and Exploiter Wizard question


Rules Questions


Hello there friends i was looking through forum but i cant seems find answer for my question

One of my players want to take 1 lvl Dip in School Savant for teleportation subschool
then he want take School understanding exploit with his Exploiter Wizard to stack his Wizard lvls with Arcanist lvls for determining the powers and abilities of her arcane school

it is legal by rules?
because when i was looking at arcanist i saw that clause

"A school savant cannot select the school understanding arcanist exploit."

his argumentation is that although School Savant can't take school understanding technically speaking he's using his wizard to take it
so its ok
sorry for Bad english :)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / School Savant 1 lvl dip and Exploiter Wizard question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions