
iselIsel |
the power of the location refers at your character in canyon encounters a monster or is if there are any character in canyon and another character in another location encounters a monster, them each character on canyon encounters that monster?
I ask this because i found in boardgamegeek and errata pdf document, and i confused about several cards, and i don´t find any official errata document in this site.

Hawkmoon269 |
1 person marked this as a favorite. |

I think you want the Card Game forum, which is here. This is the Card Guild forum, which is about organized play.
The Card Game FAQ is the official errata document. You can see looks to all of them in the box on this page . The Wrath of the Righteous one is here. And the Canyon FAQ is here.
The at this location power refers only to characters located at the Canyon. If a character at the Canyon encounters a non-henchmen, not-villain monster from a location deck, each other character at the Canyon summons and encounters that same monster. The reason it says "from a location deck" and not just "from this location deck" is because it is possible (though not common) to be at one location and encounter a card from another location.

elcoderdude |

iselIsel,
Just to clue you in as to how the site designers hoped you would find the FAQ.... if you click on the "Pathfinder Adventure Card Game" icon on the left sidebar of the site (right next to the "I ask this because..." line of your post, when I view it on my laptop at least), then the FAQs are on that page. (It's the page Hawkmoon linked to.)